North York Auto Glass Reviews

Genuine Customer Reviews

My car got a stone chip on the windshield which frustrates me. I searched online and North York’s Auto Glass five star review brought me here. Now I wish to say they definitely deserve such great feedback from their clients. The staff are enthusiastic, professional and reliable. They repaired the chip in 20 minutes for no charge! Thanks to Alex I highly recommend North York Auto Glass to everybody

Marissa McLarty
North York
December 15, 2015

We were traveling between Ottawa and Windsor and we got a stone chip that cracked our windshield right away, we called a couple of places but we couldn’t get the same day service, Alex sent us one of his technicians to meet us close to a mall as we don’t have a place in north York and we were driving through the city when our windshield got broken. We got the service while we were having our lunch. We got an excellent, professional, and a friendly service with the right price. Would definitely recommend the guys at North York Auto Glass

Carol Peterson
North York
March 3, 2016

On Thurs March 17, 2016 I had my windshield replaced by North York Auto Glass. Call Alex to set up an appointment, the installer did an awesome job! It only took him 1 hour and 15 minutes. Great job! Thank you so much

Janice Lau
North York
March 12, 2016

Amazing service and really competitive pricing. Pays great attention to detail, which for me is the tiebreaker. Replaced my cracked windshield and a couple of stone chips on my wife’s car. Highly recommend this place especially when it comes to high quality service and affordability.

Ali M. Dawood
North York
July 11, 2016

Friendly staff and efficient work. Prompt reply to my email enquiry and booked for an appointment the following day. No hassles, no stress, just super, amazing service and people. A HUGE thank you to the entire staff at North York Auto Glass. You made my day.

Michelle Jiang
North York
October 26, 2016

Prompt and efficient service at a very good price. Alex was very pleasant to deal with. I have no hesitation to highly recommend

Wallace St. Louis
North York
January 3, 2017

Fast, Efficient and very Friendly Service. I requested an appointment yesterday and they were at my door this morning. Not even 2 hours later my new windshield was in, and my bank account didn’t suffer. I highly recommend this business!

Samantha Peterson
North York
January 19, 2017